Should’ve gone to Specsavers

I went to Specsavers for an annual eye check and diabetic retinopathy screening today. Last year, after going to Specsavers for a number of years, I went to a different opticians because I was a bit fed up with the service at Specsavers. However, I went back there this time because although the service was better elsewhere, the spectacles I have had this year were not as good quality.

I was pleasantly surprised that Specsavers had improved a lot with their customer service. I got the impression that they had been training their staff during my abscence in customer care. One thing that really stood out was the way they went out of their way to explain exactly what they were about to do during the tests very clearly.

Specsavers for me from now on..

Leave a Reply

